DotA 2, make me sick!

                header-1.jpg

           Some kind of heroes character, both dire and radiant side, each of those battle to conquer the throne of each side, Valve successfull to conjure DotA 2 into a beautiful game and still continously fixed some bugs and etc.This game is amazing as a whole not only its character has a good potential to kill their opponent but also it has some strategic, differet skills and teamwork to be done to win the game.

            As a player of DotA 2, i’ve been played for about 2 years ago, when i was in senior high school until right now in college, some of my friend play this game either so i dont feel lonely when i play this game, this game remind me when i competed with another school mate and i created amateur team that containing my class mate because i heard that my school had opened some DotA 2 competition, so i intered that competition cuz it’s free to compete.

              In the first time i played DotA 2 i played it so bad, i didn’t understand how to use skill, attack opponent and etc i’m so newbie at that time so i practice a lot, harder and harder so i could learn new things in DotA 2, and just keep playing but i forgot that i was still a student and every student should learn the things required in my school because of it, i had some negative effect on myself barely i didn’t understood what i was learning when i was in senior high school, my mark gradually lower and lower but this game makes me addicted to play more and more whether i have homework or not, and make my eyes feeling suffer.

             I was growing and it was time to change the education become higher degree then before when i was in senior high school, i submitted to college and this college its literally not bad at all, and on my first year i was leaving DotA 2 world because i know that DotA 2 is not so good for my future, and then suddenly my friends was talking about DotA 2 and we chit chat about DotA 2 and voila! i entered DotA 2 world once again because my friend invite me to play together with him -my bad-, i was feeling confused and lost direction, i though in my mind “i have accept his invitation or not?”hard to stay consistent of what am i commited before sooo…. i accept it because i know its fun to play together with him.

          Until right now i played DotA 2, because once again im addicted and ignore the duty of college

Leave a Reply

